Skip Navigation

Home of the Blue Devils

Gull Lake Athletics

.

Home of the Blue Devils

Gull Lake Athletics

Home of the Blue Devils

Gull Lake Athletics

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

3 weeks ago @ 5:03PM

Spring Sport Start Dates Announced

2017-2018 Spring Sport Season Start Dates

Below are the start dates for spring sports offered at Gull Lake High School and Gull Lake Middle School. Please visit each sport's page for more detailed information on each program.

Gull Lake High School Spring Sport Start Dates

Baseball: Monday, March 12

Contact Reggie Walters: rwalters@gulllakecs.org

Softball: Monday, March 12
Contact Kate Smith: ksmith@gulllakecs.org

Girls Soccer: Monday, March 12
Contact Jeff Corstange: jeff.corstange@gmail.com

Track: Monday, March 12

Contact Randy Hunt: rhunt@gulllakecs.org or Megan Poolman: meganpoolman@yahoo.com

 

Boys Golf: Monday, March 12

Contact Ryan Gumpper: ryan@gulllakeview.com

 

Girls Tennis: Monday, March 12

Contact Roger Cornelius: rogerlcornelius@aol.com

Gull Lake Middle School Winter Sport Start Dates

Tennis: Monday, March 19

Contact Ben Brott: bbrott@gulllakecs.org

 

Track: Monday, March 19

Contact Lori Vandermolen: lvandermolen@gulllakecs.org

 

http://goglbluedevils.com
Advertisement Advertisement